Quick Links

Quick Links

Inspiring Futures Professional Development provides a variety of CPD for school staff across primary schools in Buckinghamshire and beyond.

Visit Site

Chepping View

IFPT Trustees

Name

Role

Specific Responsibility

Contact

Mr. J. Mason

Executive Principal of I.F.P.T and Principal of Chepping View

MA.T Accounting Officer

c/o Chepping View Primary Academy 01494 5355564

office@cvpa.school 

Mr. R. Wynne                                       

L.E.A. Trustee 

rwynne@cvpa.school 

Mr. R. G. Millington O.B.E.               

Trust Member             rmillington@cvpa.school 

Cllr. L. Clarke O.B.E.

Community Trustee (Co-opted)               lclarke@cvpa.school 

Mr S. Moore   

Vice Chairman/Parent Trustee

Child Protection

Safeguarding (G.D.P.R.)      

smoore@cvpa.school

Mr. N. Hutchinson 

Trust Member nhutchinson@cvpa.school 

Mrs. L. Codling                                     

Trust Member 

lcodling@cvpa.school 

Dr. D. Groppe                                     

Chair

Parent Trustee 

dgroppe@cvpa.school 

Mr. A. Latif 

Parent Trustee

Effectiveness of Early Years &Foundation Stage

SEND Pupil Premium 

Sports Premium

alatif@cvpa.school 

Mr. A. Mian

Parent Trustee (Co-opted)

Finance Lead

amian@cvpa.school 

Mrs. K. Sibley-Denne

Parent Trustee

Finance Lead                        

ksibley-denne@cvpa.school

Mrs G. Bradbury

Parent Trustee

gbradbury@cvpa.school 

Miss K Hipperson

Parent Trustee

khipperson@cvpa.school 

 

Applications for Trustees on the Inspiring Futures partnership Trust will be considered and appointed  if vacancies exist. 

 Register of Interest 

 

 

  •