Quick Links

Quick Links

Inspiring Futures Professional Development provides a variety of CPD for school staff across primary schools in Buckinghamshire and beyond.

Visit Site

Chepping View

IFPT Trustees

Name

Role

Specific Responsibility

Contact

Mr. J. Mason

Executive Principal of I.F.P.T and Principal of Chepping View

MA.T Accounting Officer

c/o Chepping View Primary Academy 01494 535564

office@cvpa.school 

Mr. R. Wynne                                       

Trust Member/Chairman

Overall Effectiveness &  Quality of Education 

rwynne@cvpa.school 

Mr. R. G. Millington O.B.E.               

Trust Member             rmillington@cvpa.school 

Cllr. L. Clarke O.B.E.

Community Trustee (Co-opted)               lclarke@cvpa.schoo l

Mr S. Moore   

Vice Chairman/Parent Trustee

Effectiveness of Early Years & Foundation State

Child Protection (G.D.P.R.) Finance Lead

       

smoore@cvpa.school

Mr. N. Hutchinson 

Trust Member nhutchinson@cvpa.school 

Dr. N. Eltinay                                      

Parent Trustee

Child Protection (G.D.P.R.)     

neltinay@cvpa.school 

Dr. D. Groppe                                     

Trust Member  dgroppe@cvpa.school 

Mr. A. Latif 

Parent Trustee

Personal Development

S.E.N.D. (Pupil/Sports Premium)

alatif@cvpa.school 

Mr. A. Mian

Parent Trustee (Co-opted)

Leadership & Management

Finance 

amian@cvpa.school 

Mrs. K. Sibley-Denne

Parent Trustee

Finance Lead                        

ksibley-denne@cvpa.school

Mr. W. Mirroch

Parent Trustee

Behaviour & Attitudes

wmirroch@cvpa.school 

Mrs G. Bradbury

Parent Trustee

gbradbury@cvpa.school 

Miss K Hipperson

Parent Trustee

khipperson@cvpa.school 

 

Applications for Trustees on the Inspiring Futures partnership Trust will be considered and appointed  if vacancies exist. There are currently no vacancies on the Inspiring Futures Partnership Trust Board of Trustees.

Register of Interest

Chepping View Primary AcademyCressex Road, High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire, HP12 4PR
Registered company number:0797742

01494 535564

office@CVPA.school
  •