Quick Links

Quick Links

The WYCOMBE AND MARLOW TEACHING SCHOOL ALLIANCE reaches schools across South Buckinghamshire and beyond.

Visit Site

Chepping View

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

Term Open on the morning of Close on the afternoon of
Autumn Monday 7th September Friday 23rd October
Tuesday 3rd November Friday 18th December
Spring Tuesday 5th January Friday 12th February
Monday 22nd February Thursday 1st April
Summer Tuesday 20th April Friday 28th May
Monday 7th June Wednesday 21st July

 INSET Days 2020-2021

  • 1st September
  • 2nd September
  • 3rd September
  • 4th September
  • 2nd November
  • 4th January
  • 19th April

In addition to the dates above Chepping View Primary Academy will be closed on Monday 3rd May 2021 for a Bank Holiday.

Term Dates 2021-22

Term Open on the morning of Close on the afternoon of
Autumn Friday 3rd Sept Friday 22nd October
Monday 1st November Friday 17th December
Spring Wednesday 5th January Friday 18th February
Monday 28th Feb Friday 8th April
Summer Tuesday 26th April Friday 27th May
Tuesday 7th June Thursday 21st July

INSET Days 2021-22

  • 1st September 2021
  • 2nd September 2021
  • 4th Jan 2022
  • 25th April 2022
  • 6th June 2022

In addition to the dates above Chepping View Primary Academy will be closed on Monday 2nd May 2022 for a Bank Holiday.

During the May half term, the Bank holiday has been moved to Thursday June 2nd with an additional Bank holiday on Friday June 3rd for the Queen's Platinum Jubilee.

  •